Alabama School of Fine Arts
Board of Trustees
Webb Robertson, Chairman of the Board
Birmingham Community Volunteer
Kelly Allison
Department Chair for the Theater Dept. at UAB
Andy Meadows
Arts Education Specialist, State of Alabama
Tracey Morant Adams
Senior Executive Vice President, Renasant Bank
Steve Nelson
Treasurer, Former ASFA Director of Admin Services
Maria Calhoun
Tuskegee University Engineering Professor
Chuck Faush, Jr.
President, Summit Media Entertainment, SVP Summitmedia, LLC
Daphne Powell
President ASFA Foundation Board Development Dir., Birmingham Southern College
Billy Sanford
Chief Financial Officer, Intermark Communications
Erinn Fears Floyd
Director of Professional Learning, National Association for Gifted Children
Ellas Hendricks, Jr.
President, H&H Real Estate
Ba-Shen Welch
Mary Hubbard, Sec
Community Volunteer
Michael Han
Physician, Southview Medical Group
Sally P. Salter-Blackwell
Surgeon, Birmingham, AL
Steele T. Marcoux
Editor-in-Chief, Veranda Magazine
Allison Dillon-Jauken
Executive Director, Arts Huntsville
Rosemary W. Johnson
Executive Director, Alabama Dance Council
Vincent J. Brewton
University of North Alabama
Dean of the Honors College, Professor of English